2022 NZ XC Championship

3:56:04 PM

Seniors			
Waitahora			
1	TSB		
	Tommy Watts	1	25
	Ben Paterson	1	25
	Stephen Sergeant	1	25
	Laps/Time		75
	Points/Placing	25	first
2	PWR Racing		
	Wil Yeoman	1	25
	Seth Reardon	4	18
	Charlotte Russ	1	25
	Laps/Time		68
	Points/Placing	22	second
3	Kawhia Racing		
	James Scott	1	25
	Richard Sutton	2	22
	Laps/Time		47
	Points/Placing		
4	KLS		
	Luke Uhrle	2	22
	Shane Frith	2 9	12
	Laps/Time		34
	Points/Placing		
5	5 GGV		
	Andrew Gaddes	6	15
	Phillip Goodwright	5	16
	Laps/Time		31
	Points/Placing		
6	Mr Motorcy	cle	s
	Jim Orton	6	15
	Jacob Brown	7	14
	Laps/Time		29
	Points/Placing		
7	THS Moto		
	Jack Carmichael	1	25
	Wynand Kleynhans		
	Laps/Time		25
~	Points/Placing		
8	Poached E		
	Joshua Hurst	12	9
	Laps/Time		9
	Points/Placing		